Kanye West Donda Download (Full Album) How to Stream Online

Zion August 29, 2021
Updated 2021/08/31 at 3:45 AM
kanye west donda

Kanye West has released a brand new album released for download. Donda by Kanye West is produced by Kanye himself and an A-lists of executive music producers.


After a series of stadium-filling listening parties. Kanye West has finally released Donda to streaming services.

The long-awaited album, now spanning 26 songs, arrived on Apple Music (which live-streamed West’s Donda events) and Spotify on Sunday morning, three days after the rapper’s controversial Chicago event that recreated West’s childhood home and featured appearances by Marilyn Manson and DaBaby.

Donda, initially scheduled for a July 23rd release. But pushed to August 6th. Then delayed August-something before its arrival on August 29th. Meanwhile, Kanye West’s longtime manager Abou “Bu” Thiam promised on social media, that the album would finally be released, that is, following the Donda listening event at Soldier Field in West’s native Chicago.

Donda is a hot release. Serve your ears with some good music and update your playlist with “Donda” and don’t forget to share with your friends who will love to hear something new. Listen to or Download Kanye West’s new album below;

Kanye West Donda [DOWNLOAD]

Over the three listening parties, Donda has featured guest vocalists and rappers like the;

  • Weeknd and Lil Baby (“Hurricane”)
  • Travis Scott and Baby Keem (“Praise God”)
  • Young Thug, the late Pop Smoke (“Tell the Vision”),
  • Jay Electronica and the Lox (“Jesus Lord”),
  • Kid Cudi (“Moon”), Pusha T, Roddy Ricch,
  • Ariana Grande (“Donda”) and many more.

Notably, at the third listening party, West replaced a Jay-Z verse on “Jail” with a new verse by DaBaby; however, the current streaming version of Donda reinstates Jay-Z’s appearance. “Jail” also credits Brian Warner, a.k.a. Marilyn Manson, as a co-songwriter.

Share this Article